Home Page

Cyclo-cross Champions  is the link to watch the official video for this event. The link is live on Class 3 and Class 4 pages.

Thanks Edith and Carl for training the successful team!  We are DELIGHTED to report that on Tuesday 5th July Buxworth Cyclo-cross team became Derbyshire County Champions for the second year running. Oliver Beeden (team captain), Sadie Brooks, Alfie Cubitt, Louis Ecob, Grace Longden and Minnie Longdon with reserves Callam Wright, Freddie Bailey and Elizabeth Braithwaite took a resounding victory beating many secondary schools in their Italian pursuit. 

  • Station Road,
  • Buxworth,
  • High Peak,
  • Derbyshire,
  • SK23 7NJ.
  • Tel: 01663 732426